Live Free or Die DVD Set

Live Free or Die DVD Set

Live Free or Die DVD Set



Item is not available at this time.

This item ships to the USA and Canada.

Have Questions? Chat with us or Call 1-888-557-4450

Across America's backyards, individuals have walked away from our modern society to live in backwoods. Follow six people who are living off of the land -- surviving on what they can produce with their own two hands and sharp intuition.

Episodes Rise of the Wild, Trial by Fire, Blood, Sweat, Tears, Do or Die, Butchers and Builders, Rough and Rugged, The Bears and the Bees, Hog Wild, Down the Rabbit Hole, Forever Wild.

Not available for shipment outside the U.S. and Canada.

  • 2 discs; 450 minutes
  • Widescreen
  • © 2014
Title List

Episode list TBD.