National Geographic Store

YourAmigo:DVDs:Culture, History and Religion:U.S. History:Doomsday Preppers Season One DVD
Doomsday Preppers Season One DVD
Item # 1093225



Sale Price:$15.00
Available, ready to ship.


Follow a group of people as they obsessively prepare for apocalypse—each expecting the world to end in a different way, for a different reason, at a different time. From bunkers to fortified off-the-grid homesteads, see how these Doomsday Preppers go to extremes to make sure they are ready for just about anything. Episodes include Bullets, Lots of Bullets, I Hope I Am Crazy, Back to the Stone Age, It’s All Gonna Hit the Fan, Friends Can Become Enemies, Nine Meals Away from Anarchy, Into the Spider Hole, It’s Gonna Get Worse, Close the Door, Load the Shotgun, Disaster Doesn’t Wait, I Suggest We Run.

Bonus program: American Doomsday.

Not available for shipment outside of the U.S.


  • 3 discs; 11 episodes; 495 minutes
  • Widescreen
  • © 2012

  • Title List

  • Bullets, Lots of Bullets
  • I Hope I Am Crazy
  • Back to the Stone Age
  • It’s All Gonna Hit the Fan
  • Friends Can Become Enemies
  • Nine Meals Away from Anarchy
  • Into the Spider Hole
  • It’s Gonna Get Worse
  • Close the Door, Load the Shotgun
  • Disaster Doesn’t Wait
  • I Suggest We Run

  • < Back

    This offer expires 7/31/14 at 11:59 p.m. PT and can be modified or canceled at any time. Offer excludes globes, map gifts, puzzle gifts, digital products, framed maps, mounted maps, magazines, Genographic Kits, Road Less Traveled merchandise, CafePress merchandise, 10th Edition of the National Geographic Atlas of the World, Around the World in 125 Years - 3-Volume Collector's Edition Book from TASCHEN, Platinum Atlases, and Weekend Photo Workshops. Discount will be applied at checkout. Cannot be combined with other offers; not valid on previous orders. Applicable for online orders only. Prices not valid in the National Geographic UK Online Store or Road Less Traveled.

     Doomsday Preppers Season One DVD
     Doomsday Preppers Season One DVD